The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
Gags & Gatekeeping
0:00
-1:06:18

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

Gags & Gatekeeping

Welcome to the new podcast format and thanks for subscribing!
4

If you’re reading that means that you are a paying member of my private podcast on substack. First off, thank you so freaking much! This is my favourite, little project and I really appreciate your support. I’m starting a new format going forward where most of my content on here will be kept behind the paywall and saved just for you guys!

I’ve got a new,…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!