The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
HIATUS
0:00
-10:22

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

HIATUS

Break time for Bastienne ✌️
2

Goodbye (for now) Fellow Perverts!

The time has come for me to take a solid break from The Trust and Thrust podcast. When I started this audio newsletter in September of 2020, I was equal parts apprehensive and excited. I was nervous about my abilities but simultaneously compelled to fling open the gates and welcome curious explorers into my world, behin…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!