The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
June 28th, 2022: Free Mini-sode
0:00
-14:03

June 28th, 2022: Free Mini-sode

Playing with couples, selling panties and a spank bank story!

In this mini-sode teaser, I catch you guys up on a few things I’ve been up to and into the last couple of weeks. I’ve been seeing so many couples recently (with more to come in July) and I absolutely love it! I talk about opening gates for women who are interested in FemDom and getting to meet and play with both submissive and dominant women.

I connect the kinky dots with an old panty custy who also sent in a spank bank story, which I read in the audio. I chat a bit about his story which involves public play and used panties. I’d also like to invite you to send in your kinky, spank bank stories by responding to this email! I might read it on the next episode.

Thanks for listening to the free version of this podcast! :) If you’re interested in the full, one hour version, Diapers and Deep Talk, click the link or subscribe button below for $7/month. In it, I talk about a HUGE revelation I had about helping people reach deeper levels of submission and the downfalls of externalization in D/s. I talk about my understanding and experience with diaper lovers thus far, I give a podcast recommendation, I whine a little and I get deep for the last 20 minutes or so, talking about something very emotional that happened this past week.

Thanks for subscribing - I’ll C U Next Tuesday!

xo Bastienne

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!