The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
Lady Valeska Interview Teaser!
0:00
-21:33

Lady Valeska Interview Teaser!

Toronto native and current London Dominatrix, Lady Valeska, joins me for a chat about kink, BDSM and life as a professional pervert in England!
The audio in this post is a sampler of the full one hour video that is available with a paid subscription ;)

I feel like the real recipe for having natural chemistry with anybody is to have a bunch of things in common with them and a whole whack of things that are completely the opposite. That is certainly the case with Lady Valeska and I. We planned to work together in 2020 and obviously that got pushed off due to the pandemic. Here we are 2 years later, finally fulfilling our plans and I couldn’t help but notice how much I had changed in that time. I have moved, at warp speed, away from what I call “traditional BDSM” and crossed my fingers that Lady Valeska would still enjoy shooting clips with me in my current, very casual and absurd incarnation.

Well, we shot some clips in May and - she liked me, she really liked me!

And I liked her back… quite easily.

At 7am Toronto time, when I connected with Lady Valeska over zoom, I had almost 2 pages of questions ready to ask her. Of course, I didn’t end up touching them because the conversation just rolled on so naturally. I couldn’t wait to pick her brain about her specialties, many of which I just ‘don’t get’ and some of which are actual hard limits for me! Things like public play, high protocol, latex, extended scenes, deep sissification and domestic servitude.

Among many things, I ask her about her travels and the differences between the kink scenes in the US, Canada and Europe. She also talks a bit about working with Sissy Manor in England, working from home versus working from a dungeon and of course, we talk about creating clips!

We get into Lady Valeska’s introduction to kink through the goth scene, being kinky late bloomers, dog culture in London, how much Reddit sucks and how un-shockable she is about all things kinky. We talk about hustling online over the pandemic, custom clips and the vulnerability of recording your sex life. She asks me about toilet slavery (one of her hard limits) and LV tells us that 90’s music is the best, we chat about aging in FemDom and I fangirl out over her having seen BUSH X over the weekend!

Check out everything Lady Valeska related here and if you want to watch the full ONE HOUR interview, please sign up for a monthly subscription to this newsletter. You’ll love it and I’ll love you!

Thanks for subscribing! Stay kinky!

xo Bastienne

Watch The FULL Interview

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!