The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
MY NEW BOOKING PROCESS!
0:00
-1:19:20

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

MY NEW BOOKING PROCESS!

I'm back (temporarily) with some news!

Hello Fellow Perverts! It is me, Bastienne, and I am (momentarily) popping out of my hiatus to tell you some exciting news! I am officially saying goodbye to time wasters - GOODBYE FOREVER! 👋 SEE YA NEVER! This means, I’m not taking new clients currently (and haven’t for a few weeks) and in the meantime, I’ve been scheming up an entirely new way to vet…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!