The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
Sissies & Shout Outs
0:00
-50:26

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

Sissies & Shout Outs

I'm making some changes here on Substack, I ask for segment suggestions, talk about sissies and feminization and I give some positive reinforcement.

Hello fellow perverts! I’m making some changes here on Substack. Going forward I will be offering the first 15 minutes of *most* podcasts for free to the mailing list and the rest will go behind the paywall and will be exclusively available to paid subscribers. I’m also moving some of my video content / YouTube clips on here too! I absolutely love this …

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!