The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
Texts, Nipples and (un)Fair Femdom.
0:00
-1:01:22

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

Texts, Nipples and (un)Fair Femdom.

Hello Fellow Perverts!

I’m so late! Apologies!

This week I’m organizing my life like crazy, getting ready to sit down and get to work on fun things like taxes, clips and such. Promoting my couples sessions with a cute as fuck coupon. A new hot dog costume for my dog who has converted him into the low-key Walmart greeter for nervous new people at work (it…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!