The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
Valentine's GAY!
0:00
-53:47

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

Valentine's GAY!

Scene planning, cock box romance, flinging men about, the right way to gift kinky experiences and people sleeping like babies after a scene with me.

Hello Fellow Perverts!

Happy Valentine’s GAY! Just a reminder that I offer sessions to couples and you can gift sessions with me to your partner by applying on my website like usual. If I accept the application, you even get this cute as hell coupon and a link to a secret page on my website full of info for your partner 💗

Follow me on Instagram and TikT…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Bastienne Cross