The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
A Funhouse Called CONTROL
0:00
-32:36

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

A Funhouse Called CONTROL

Everyone in BDSM has control issues. Gaining control is my job and it is equal parts fun, unpredictable, subjective and FASCINATING AS FUCK! Let's chat about what power exchange looks like IRL.

We’re all here because we have control issues. My job is to navigate through yours and mine in tandem and have fun while doing so. I’ve learned so much about myself through this process. My boundaries, my kinks, my own control issues, what’s reasonable to expect of others and what isn’t. This journey through control can mean as little as having a great …

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!