The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
Ballbusting & Burn Out
0:00
-1:12:31

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

Ballbusting & Burn Out

Sitting on a dock cus I'm gay, a surprise ruby threesome, toilet paper bandits and ballbusting rambles.

Hello fellow perverts! On this weeks poddy…

Technically, I should be in British Columbia right now, sitting on a dock with an adult bevy in my hand, surrounded by mountains while my feet twizzle in a beautiful lake! I also happen to mention the word ‘evergreen’ too many times in the audio which is a great segue… Traveling and living all over Canada (and …

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!