The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
BDSM Love Story
0:00
-36:48

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

BDSM Love Story

The true story of how I met the love of my life in a ballbusting session.

This story seems to impress many submissives - I’ve even made a few people a wee bit misty-eyed with this one - so I figured I’d share it here. This is the tale of how I met my partner, slave Honnu. Yep, I met him in a ballbusting session a few years ago and we’ve been together ever since.

Just in reference to the audio (and a bit of an Easter egg for a…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!