The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
Behind the Curtain
0:00
-35:58

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

Behind the Curtain

This is my 'industry opus' of sorts. Here's everything I've learned about professional BDSM all summed up into one, long blabbering tangent!

This whole tangent was originally supposed to be a (very long) blog post on my website but it felt too .. revealing, I suppose. Instead I decided to skim over it here in the audio, with you lovely muffins.

If you’ve seen the Wizard of Oz, you know that the man behind the curtain is the infamous wizard himself! He is adept at creating an ominous and inti…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!