The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
Cock & Ball Bondage: The Musical!
0:00
-14:20

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

Cock & Ball Bondage: The Musical!

After years of avoiding rope bondage, I've finally found my groove... The groove between your bound nuts and your roped up weeny!
* soundtrack provided exclusively by your screams

Cocks and balls rejoice! / be scared! I’ve turned my little, sadistic gaze to your untethered bits and I’m all about binding them up right now! For most people, BDSM is a journey, a long, lube-covered slide through strange stories and exciting experiences. There’s things we intuitively float towards and t…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!