The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
Cocks with ADHD
0:00
-21:32

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

Cocks with ADHD

The hedonic treadmill of kink is alive and well and ruining everyone's ability to enjoy their sessions! Learn to be present in BDSM with me!
A collage I made using the surreal art of dromsjel. Their art makes me jizz in my pantaloons. Link below.

Does your weeny (or hotdog hallway) have an insatiable wandering one-eyed willy? Is it kink or is it an inability to focus and stay in the moment? That’s a question only you can answer but it’s definitely a question worth asking.

I’ve got an influx of…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!