The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
Hot Gossip: The Toronto BDSM Scene
0:00
-1:10:10

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

Hot Gossip: The Toronto BDSM Scene

I spill the tea on all my pro and lifestyle community experiences, everything from working in dungeons, taking BDSM classes to visiting sex clubs here in Toronto!

Hello Fellow Perverts! Thank you for subscribing and I hope you enjoy this salacious deep dive! I talk about my first time at a popular dungeon here in Toronto, my first (and last) sex club experience, my experience at The Queens Right, a local FemDom event, meeting legendary Dominatrix Patricia Marsh in her dungeon and tons more.

Honest and straightfor…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!