The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
How I Plan a Session
0:00
-36:04

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

How I Plan a Session

My preparation process might surprise you!

What is my session going to be like?

What have you got planned for our session?

Can we discuss what’s going to happen during my session?

These are questions I get so frequently but I still never really know how to answer.

The truthful answer is: I have no idea. So much of this role involves being able to ‘go with the flow’. Very little is planned and what i…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!