The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
I Keep The Wolf From The Door
0:00
-33:48

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

I Keep The Wolf From The Door

A cautionary tale. Keep your head on straight while exploring BDSM.

For me, BDSM feels like balancing between two mental states at once. Being (and staying) open minded has taught me everything I know and gained me every experience I’ve had. It’s also brought me to every, single one of my boundaries. Some lessons are learned the easy way and some - not so much. I’ve had my fair share of both.

In this podcast, I talk abou…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!