The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
It's Me, Peggy Fundy! (How-To Get Pegged)
0:00
-15:27

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

It's Me, Peggy Fundy! (How-To Get Pegged)

I have a fucking-machine now.

fuckboy.

I'm tempted to just leave the post description there but I suppose I should elaborate a bit more. So, this audio is a quick run through about how to prepare and what to expect during a pegging scene. I’ve said it before, I’ll say it again: Practice Makes Pervert. Don't be afraid of your own butthole! Practice, Practi…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!