The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
My D/s Failures of 2023
Preview
0:00
-11:00

My D/s Failures of 2023

Boundaries, negotiation and communication in BDSM are not emotionally sterile. Let's audit my relationship failures of 2023 and hopefully learn something new and valuable from them.

Hello Fellow Perverts!

A subby recently told me something to the effect of - “even though you warned me over and over that it was coming, my feelings were still hurt and I almost didn’t come back to see you.” When I heard that I knew I wanted to document my real life failed D/s relationships of 2023.

Communication breakdown is real. BDSM is not a sterile …

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!