The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
What is Lifestyle FemDom? and why it (almost) doesn't fuckin' matter ;)
0:00
-27:48

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

What is Lifestyle FemDom? and why it (almost) doesn't fuckin' matter ;)

In the audio, I talk about the differences between lifestyle and professional domination, how being both ends up being an advantage and a hinderance, how I finagled my way through all the BDSM jargon and title-flexing-weirdness and how I eventually got my head on (mostly) straight. At the end of the audio I also talk a bit about my lifestyle D/s relatio…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!