The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
EROTICA: Face Humping Heaven, Smothering Time!
0:00
-12:14

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

EROTICA: Face Humping Heaven, Smothering Time!

Many people ask me to objectify them but few can endure my conceptions. Objectification is one of my favourite kinks, one that I share, one that I understand intuitively. In particular, I love the challenge of sexually objectifying men. I’ve lived many years being sexually objectified by everyone who lays eyes on me; strangers, coworkers, friends - by l…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!