The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
Spanking & Speaking Up
0:00
-50:34

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

Spanking & Speaking Up

New blog post, spank talk, time waster season and a margarita spanking idea!

Hello Fellow Perverts!

During this sloooow season, I’m catching up on editing clips and getting into Last of Us 2. Check out my new blog post called “The CBT Nurse” and the new video on my YouTube channel. I’m celebrating Fuck Christmas this year! More to come as that evolves and I also recommend the SubmissiveGuide Patreon (again) and The Guys We Fucked

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!