The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Perfect Submissive
0:00
-1:07:09

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

The Perfect Submissive

Perfectionism, control freaks, narcissism, codependence, feedback, rejection, acceptance, self aftercare, lifestyle surrogacy, behavioural democracies and a delightful lack of notes.

Hello Fellow Perverts!

I told ya that I wouldn’t record another episode until I had a big ol’ revelation and - GUESS WHAT? - I got a big, sweaty, juicy, pulsing, rambly one for you!

So, I’ve figured out the answer to the question that any good subby wants to know - What is my idea of the perfect submissive?

Firstly - I’m very proud of the submissives tha…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Bastienne Cross