The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trampling Renaissance
0:00
-11:56

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

The Trampling Renaissance

The floor isn’t lava, silly - the floor is YOU!

One of the main things I like to stay focused on for my clients is keeping myself excited and engaged in the sessions I provide. I don’t think it’s a secret that this is a job and like any job it can become monotonous if you let it. I’ve heard plenty of complaints of clock-watching Dommes who are clearly no…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!