The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
Your First FemDom Session in 14 Steps
0:00
-19:56

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

Your First FemDom Session in 14 Steps

Don’t be terrified! Everyone is nervous at first! Look it’s my butt! It looks like the moon - so calming!

A few years ago I started noticing this theme of people ‘no-showing’ for sessions and slowly realized, I was scaring the living bejesus out of newbies. I couldn’t relate until I remembered how intimidating my first yoga class was - yoga! - super peac…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!