The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
Boobs & Death
0:00
-1:10:01

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

Boobs & Death

Social submersibles and finally getting big bazungas at age 37.

Hello Fellow Perverts! I’ve got big boobies now - they finally came! I’d like to thank pizza and hollandaise sauce for always being there for me (and in me). If you’d like proof of the aforementioned boobies, please join my OnlyFans for free here. Pay per view content is available on my profile page, including pics of my fat gazombaloids :)

In this episo…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!