The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
Join me for the 5th Annual 'Fuck Christmas' event!
0:00
-14:37

Join me for the 5th Annual 'Fuck Christmas' event!

From December 23rd until the 31st, every year, I just love to bend Christmas over and fuck it right where it matters, in the calendar. Come join me! 🎁
Transcript

No transcript...

Christmas is one of the most high pressure and depressing times of the year for a lot of people. There’s financial and familial expectations that easily turn the whole season into a massive bummer. As a person who was raised as an atheist, I’ve actually never celebrated Christmas until the last few years.

In 2018, I decided to reclaim Christmas morning by renting out Studio Ludus, a dungeon in North York for the entire day starting at 8am. It was a big risk and had the potential to be a total flop but, hey, in for a penny, in for a pound (pun intended). It ended up being a jam packed day of kinky fun and every year I now look forward to this surprising rush of bookings!

I open my schedule way up starting on December 23rd and host throughout the holidays until New Year’s Eve. Christmas morning starts at 8am and is currently still open, so if you’re interested, jump on it!

If you’re familiar with my style, you know that I’m very precious about my schedule, demanding that people book in advance and I offer limited spots throughout the month that generally fill up quickly. This week of the year is my one exception. I loosen the reigns a bit and allow for more flexibility and last minute shenanigans.

If you’re a new client and interested in booking, you have to submit to my vetting process which starts with my booking application that you can purchase here. It costs $10 and takes about 1-3 days to complete depending on how quickly you respond to each step. I’ll try to expedite these requests and keep a closer eye on my email over the next few weeks though. You can also apply now, get pre-approved then snag dates last minute if you’re free type deal.

I’m also offering reduced texting rates on SextPanther (yes, I’m back) and on OnlyFans until the 31st! So incoming messages are reduced from $5/message to $3/message just for the next few weeks. If you’ve been wanting to chat with me on either platform, now is definitely the time! Check out the links here.

Last but not least, this is a great time to come in because, as some of you know, I recently redecorated The Wiggle Room! Updated pics available here. You’ve got to experience the extreme, Segufix, medical bondage system I got from Germany! Plus the new, moving bondage bed, the medical bondage chair, classic smotherbox and brand new, heavy duty, fucking machine!

Hope to see you over the holidays, stay kinky in the meantime ;)

xo Bastienne

0 Comments
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Bastienne Cross