The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
Tagline Wars & Other Silly Things
0:00
-1:04:27

Tagline Wars & Other Silly Things

Tagline wars, figuring out OnlyFans, respect, The Wiggle Room has an extra room, a wedgie podcast, seeking filming subs and more!

Hello Fellow Perverts!

Hope you're staying kinky and cute and there’s something currently in your boot(ie). Things are changing at The Wiggle Room, slowly but surely including a new room being accessible in the next few months. In this episode, I talk about Americans and have a revelation about respect that kind of runs through the whole episode.

I’m looking for fart, ballbusting and wedgie subs!

I’m also doing lots of audio customs on OnlyFans which has led to me starting a new, wedgie focused podcast on Patreon called THE WEDGIE BOARD. If you’re currently wearing tighty whities…. you know what to do.

I talk about the copy kittens again and a new podcast I’m obsessed with called "Ransofar with Blake”. I approve of every one except episode 21.

I’m visiting Calgary again this winter! I’m figuring out OnlyFans (finally) after a year of shaking my proverbial boobies over there. I’m adding mugs to my online shop (soon) and lots more chitty chatty ;)

Here’s the tweet I talk about in the ep 💋

Thanks so much for subscribing, check out bastienne.ca/links and see what else tickles your fancy!

Until next month, stay kinky!

xo Bastienne

0 Comments
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!