The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
2020: Year in Revi(eewww)
0:00
-43:07

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

2020: Year in Revi(eewww)

Well that’s a loooong ass audio, so here’s the jist: 2020 sucked and so do online sessions (for me). I had revelations and learned stuff. It was fun watching everyone become a sex worker. I re-did my website and got a new domain. I quit social media and Uber Eats. Had more revelations and found some new hard limits. I 💖 Domina Dali. TEAM FAT & STRONG w…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!