The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
ADHD & The Smothering Rebreather
0:00
-1:08:57

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

ADHD & The Smothering Rebreather

A mini vacay, new pics on my OF, attention management, slime, expectations & more!
2

Hello Fellow Perverts! I just got back from a mini vacay that included lots of Big Brother, a jacuzzi, a recliner & an ice cream cake! There’s foot pics (and nudies coming soon) on my OnlyFans so go buy those if you’re interested :)

This week I talk about…

BDSM Advice: I read a question about ADHD and how that affects sessions. A big part of my job is ge…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!