The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
Bondage Stocks & Simplicity
0:00
-1:00:20

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

Bondage Stocks & Simplicity

Being Miss Piggy, bondage stocks, bad acid trips & more rambling.

Hello Fellow Perverts!

This week is my last “live” episode before we launch into two weeks of pre-recorded poddys. One of which (September 20th) will be my 100th episode! I’ve got something special scheduled for that one so YAY!

In today’s episode I chat about how my last couple of weeks have gone as I wrap up work and get ready for a month of vacay! I …

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!