The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
Calgary Sessions & An Audio AMA
0:00
-55:24

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

Calgary Sessions & An Audio AMA

I'll be hosting sessions in Calgary soon plus I answer some questions from fellow kinksters!

Bonjour! This week I announce an upcoming trip to Calgary and answer some kinky questions from listeners. We talk about my lifestyle partner, my journey with accepting my sadistic streak, a gent with a belly button fetish, how I do FTT prep and long term progression with subbies.

Hope you enjoy! See you next Tuesday ;)

xo Bastienne

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!