The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
Cuckoldry & Black Market Therapy
0:00
-1:00:37

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

Cuckoldry & Black Market Therapy

Fluid fetish, cucks, doing no harm and taking no shit!
6

Hello Fellow Perverts!

This weekend was euphoric, I had lots of fun playing with some of my favourite subbies and had some great chats. I realized that my avoidance of group dynamics has an unexpected upside: I’ve evolved into quite the mighty secret keeper! I low key host bean spilling parties! I think that being outside of people’s friend groups, work …

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!