The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
Cuckqueans & Chemistry
0:00
-1:00:43

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

Cuckqueans & Chemistry

Kinky FFM threesomes (X3), Fuck Christmas, a Daddy Dom, a bull, Cuckqueans and their CuckCakes!

Hello Fellow Perverts! It’s me, Bastienne, the playful & GAYFUL Dominatrix of Toronto! I had three FFM kinky threesomes this week! I talk about the dynamics that can take place in threesomes that involve power exchange. I do some snooping on the BDSM advice subreddit, looking for questions about Cuckquean fetish and I find quite a bit. I’m surprised by…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!