The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
DIRTY TALK: Horny Hodge Podge
0:00
-24:08

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

DIRTY TALK: Horny Hodge Podge

Here's a bunch of things that have been turning me on lately!

Hello again! This week in kinky adventuring, I talk about what has piqued my interest as of late, new things I’ve been turned on by and a request for feedback from you, my fellow perverts! I talk about being the ‘silencer’ in an impact scene, hosting cuck clip screening sessions, multiple orgasms during a scene and finding a petite, kinky lady sub for m…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!