The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
EROTICA: My Human Fleshlight
0:00
-5:57

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

EROTICA: My Human Fleshlight

I'm taking 'service submission' to a whole new level in 2022.
I’ll give you these flowers if you give me your undying devotion and endless servitude.

You may have heard me mention Little Linda before. She is one of my fav subbies and she’s in for a real treat this upcoming year. I’ve devised a devious way for her to earn having her virginity taken. She’ll definitely be working hard for it. I sure hope she doesn’t g…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!