The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
Exhibitionism & Elevation
0:00
-1:06:17

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

Exhibitionism & Elevation

A short & feet spank bank story, say my name, externalizing submission and asking yourself the question - is it me?

Hello fellow perverts!

This week I read a spank bank story from a listener about a vibrating toothbrush and feet in public! I break it down and talk about perverting and voyeurism as a form of control, like a solo, cerebral version of power play. I also talk about my own methods of perverting, including the sessions I host.

During ‘Wining with Mommy’ I s…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!