The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
EROTICA: The Worst Nurse, Medical Roleplay!
0:00
-16:15

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

EROTICA: The Worst Nurse, Medical Roleplay!

Worst Nurse? Who? little ol’ me? ;)

He just keeps coming back. After everything I’ve done to him, all the ways I’ve pushed his body to the edge, tortured his most vulnerable parts, he always returns for more of my treatments. Today he has no symptoms, just a check up, like always. I know it’s just an excuse to feel my hands running over his body, a reaso…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!