The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
Feminism & Free Use
0:00
-1:01:53

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

Feminism & Free Use

OoOo.. the horniest subject of all: FEMINISM! It's lighthearted and totally void of layers or subjectivity. Nobody really has any opinions about it or disagreements. This ep should be a cake walk ;)

Divisive, beaten to death and full of semantics, feminism is the subject today. I tried to balance the discussion with counter viewpoints while also sharing my perspective. I talk a lot about the objectification of women in the larger culture, how that insidiously seeps into Pro FemDom and how I handle it.

The complexity of my job is part of the reason I…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!