The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
Final Bosses & Fat Fetishism
0:00
-1:11:29

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

Final Bosses & Fat Fetishism

My nightmare vacation which included a total lack of lithium, travel anxiety, an escape AirBnB & lots of white wine! PLUS I give advice about sexual performance anxiety and talk about fat fetishists.
Some very Canadian reading material :)

Hello Fellow Perverts! I’m back from BC and I’ve got lots to ramble about! I’m ditching most of my usual segments so I can spill the beans in peace for this one. I talk about harbingers, people coming off of psych drugs, airports becoming logical, body shaming, ADHD, eggshells, saying yes and I, once again, relate t…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!