The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
Fuck Christmas - AGAIN! πŸŽ…πŸ½πŸ†
0:00
-23:30

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

Fuck Christmas - AGAIN! πŸŽ…πŸ½πŸ†

Every year I host weird shenanigans on Christmas Day. Listen to me blabber on about all the reasons that I don't like Christmas and what I intend to do with my holidays instead.

Well would you look at me, the kinkiest, little Christmas grinch you ever did see!

In the audio I talk about the pressure and stress that the holidays create for many of us and I offer an … alternative 😎

If you’re a regular consumer of my blabberings then you’ll know that I’m a huge fan of simply asking β€œwhy?” I’m a perpetual 3 year old, I suppose.

Whe…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Bastienne Cross