The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
Handcuffs & Holding Space
0:00
-1:01:58

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

Handcuffs & Holding Space

Wrestling, a clip anniversary, closet upgrades, bulls, metal handcuffs and more!

Trigger Warning: from minutes 35 - 42 (approx) I talk about toilet slavery stuff!

Hello fellow perverts! This week I ramble on about going to BC in September, my new blog post called Interception: Kink and Kindness, a wildly popular ballbusting clip and some things I’m looking forward to. I also admit my new found love for wrestling, specifically Bret Ha…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!