The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
Introducing: THE WIGGLE ROOM!
0:00
-14:48

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

Introducing: THE WIGGLE ROOM!

I've finally given a name to the lovely, little spot I host my sessions from. The Wiggle Room is my little reprieve from real life - and it might be yours too!

To name something is to breathe it into existence! I love finding the perfect name for things, whether it be a pet, a private part or (in this case) a play space. I only settle upon a name once I get that ‘click’ .. the THAT’S IT! moment.

Although my space has been fully dedicated since this past spring, it’s taken me this long to name it. For those of y…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!