The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
Ravishment & Roleplay
0:00
-1:00:03

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

Ravishment & Roleplay

Ballbusting stories, whining about bullies and I read you my upcoming blog post all about roleplay!
1

Hello Fellow Perverts!

Thank you for subscribing! Hope you’re taking care and continuing to be cute as hell! ;)

In the audio, I talk about censorship, having a negative effect on my fav podcast and I talk about ‘The Buffet of Sensation’ style I’ve created over time. I also read a ballbusting story from one of you and match it with one of my own!

The alphab…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!