The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
SPH & Armchair Sociology
0:00
-1:06:53

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

SPH & Armchair Sociology

An anniversary, a sissy boy genesis, "you can ___", SPH and I'm writing a book!
2

Hello Fellow Perverts!

Thanks for subscribing to the private podcast - You are freaking AWESOME!

This week I’m celebrating the 5th anniversary of my BDSM blog! Check out this post I just put up today featuring my 5 most viewed posts from the last 5 years and my top 5 favs! I’m also going to BC for basically the entire month of September and, it turns out,…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!