The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
Suplexes & Sadism
0:00
-50:44

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

Suplexes & Sadism

The shame of sadism, re-playing Last of Us and a love letter to the Undertaker.

Hello Fellow Perverts!

Work is still slow which means I’m enjoying some chill time off at home. Do any of you remember my old, ill-fated Twitch channel? Where I thought it would be a good idea to stream me learning how to play video games 🤦‍♀️ Well, since then, I’ve learned (privately) and am now playing the new remake of Last of Us on my fancy, new TV.…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!