The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
Technicali-titties!
0:00
-19:38

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

Technicali-titties!

This week, I answer a question from a listener. He prompts a ramble about what I find the most technical, tedious and natural in my work.

This question came from my Twitter bud and fellow kinky weirdo, Deranged Piglet. Go check out his Twitter profile here - particularly if you like cute animals. Also be sure to check out the insanely talented Mistress Jill on Twitter. She’s the medical Domme I reference in the audio. She’s based in Belgium, her scenes are heavily technical and she uses m…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!