The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
Violet Wands & Volition
0:00
-1:09:55

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Trust & Thrust Podcast

Violet Wands & Volition

A mummification mishap, the joy of being teased, houseplant shout-out and free will!
2

Hello fellow perverts! Thank you for subscribing to the private podcast - you are fucking awesome and officially my best friend! In the audio, I share a funny mummification mishap that happened this week, I also talk about the underrated super-power of not being threatening to women aka gay vibes. I talk about grieving for lost clients, my thoughts abou…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!