The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
MY 100TH EPISODE! 🥳
2
0:00
-1:23:38

MY 100TH EPISODE! 🥳

Here's the top 10, most listened to podcasts from the last 2 years AND a run down of my favourites as well!
2

WHOOP WHOOP! 🥳 This is my 100TH - FREAKING - EPISODE!

As I giant dork for podcasts, please allow me to indulge in my longest ramble yet! A big nerdy, meta trip down podcast lane. In this episode I talk about why I started this podcast, my parasocial proclivities and, of course, a run down of my most listened to episodes here on substack from the last 2 years. The top 10 countdown starts at around 30 minutes in and the links below all refer to posts that are behind the paywall so if you’re not subscribed to the paid podcast - go join right now!

TOP 10 MOST LISTENED TO EPISODES: 

#1: What I Expect of You in a Session

#2: It's Me, Peggy Fundy! (How-To Get Pegged)

#3: Interview with Aspasia The Great!

#4: What is Lifestyle FemDom?

#5: Cocks with ADHD

#6: Let’s Talk About Money, Honey!

#7: Every Day is Taco Tuesday

#8: Attack of the Copy Kittens

#9: Put the FUN in Erectile DysFUNction

#10: The Truth About “Real” Dommes & subs!


This podcast has evolved into one of my favourite outlets and over the last two years I’ve covered some subjects that are super interesting and important to me. In the audio, I also go over my top 10 favourite episodes on here. These are the ones that I liked creating the most, whether it be an indulgent rant or an anxiety inducing declaration, I’ve gotten a lot off my chest via this platform so here’s the favourites that I mention in the audio: #10: RANT: FemDom for People Who Hate FemDom, #9: BDSM Love Story, #8: Smothering & Service Topping, #7: The Gayest Fetishes of All, #6: Escape From the Man Haters Club, #5: I Keep The Wolf From The Door, #4: Next Level Submission, #3: Attack of the Copy Kittens, #2: Behind the Curtain and #1: A Funhouse Called Control.

Now after all this podcast talk, I would be remise if I didn’t list a bunch of my favourites so, in no particular order, here’s some of my favourite podcasts: Matt and Shane’s Secret Podcast, We Might Be Drunk, Answers with Joe, RISK, Secret Keepers Club, The Tim Dillon Show, IDKAT with Jim Jefferies, Stuff Island, Off Menu, Tea Time, YMH, Guys We Fucked, My Favorite Murder, Tiger Belly, Whiskey Ginger, HoneyDew, Tuesdays with Stories, Ten Minute Pod, Congratulations, Conan, Marc Maron, This Bitch, Fascinating Horror and a million more ;)

Thanks for subscribing - I’ll ramble at you again next Tuesday!

xo Bastienne

2 Comments
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
The Trust & Thrust Podcast
NSFW 18+ Sexuality podcast about Kink and FemDom. A behind the curtain peek at professional BDSM with Bastienne Cross, a Toronto Dominatrix!